Contact us

Whether you are a healthcare professional, consumer, partner, job seeker, investor, a government official, a journalist or any other, you can find the best way to contact us from the options below.

Country Manager

Fregenet Getachew Desta
Phone:- +251116670315
Email :- fregenet.getachew@julphar.net

HR

Zeki Kelifa
Phone:- +251 116670536
Email :- zeki.kelifa@julphar.net

Finance

Ahmed Abshiru
Phone:- +251116670536
Email :- ahmed.abshiru@julphar.net

Product-Related Issues

Rishan Elmneh Berhe
Key account manager
Phone :- +25191170674/+251116670559
Email :- rishan.elmneh@julphar.net

Eyerusalem H.mariam
Assistant Supply Chain & Business Development Manager
Phone :- +25191202427/+251116670353
Email :- eyerudalem.hailemariam@julphar.net

Office Locations

E-mail :- info@julpharethiopia.com 
POBox:-46326
Location:- Bole, Kebele:04, woreda:07, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Telephone: - +251116670331 /+2511166700355
Fax: - +251116670353

Pharmacovigilance & Regulatory

Wassu Gedefaw
Phone:- +251116670353
Email :- wassu.gedefaw@julphar.net

Supply Chain

Meles Mekonnes
Phone:- +251116670536
Email :- meles.mekonnes@julphar.net

Get in touch

Please prove you are human!